Casual Chic

IMG_0107

IMG_0116IMG_0129

 

IMG_0131

IMG_0136

IMG_0121

DETAILS: Black&White Paris Vogue Clutch. Gold Rings & wrist cross chsin

 

IMG_0101

Distressed Jeans

This top is one of the most versatile pieces I own. It is one of my favorite unisex pieces because it can be worn several different ways. I have chose to wear it very casually today. Its long deep cut gave me the chance to show some skin in a classy chic way. I chose to feminize it by visually displaying a peek of my lace bra with a hidden body chain! Because of the sexiness of the top half I brought it down a tad bit with washout out blue basic distressed jeans. I chose to stick with all neutrals for this look even down to the accessories. This vogue magazine clutch was a perfect blend of black, gray and white. I finished this look with some gold and black pumps with an ankle strap. Make sure to add a couple of rings, a small settle bun and a light smoke out eye and nude lip. This outfit works for almost every event from errands, a beautiful city dinner, or a night out on the town!


OUTFIT DETAILS

Top: byHOTdesign

Lace Bra: Forever21

Jeans: Sheinside

Heels: Nordstrom “Ivanka”

Clutch: Unspecified

Bodychain: Forever21

Rings: H&M

MAKEUP
Makeup by Ophi @Ophi_jazz